A sacrament is “an outward and visible sign of an inward and spiritual grace given unto us, ordained by Christ himself, as a means whereby we receive the same, and a pledge to assure us thereof”.

The Catholic Church teach that the sacraments are seven. The Catholic Church understands the word “sacrament” as referring not only to the seven sacraments considered here, but also to Christ and the Church.

Click on the submenus for more details or contact the Parish Office for more details.