April 10, 2022 Palm Sunday Year C

banner sunday bulletin

Masses for the Week

  • Sat. Apr. 9
    • 9:00 a.m. Intention of Cornelia Chua 
    • 5:00p.m. Rosario Calandra 
  • Sun. Apr. 10
    • 9:00 a.m. Deceased Members of the Philips & Robbins families 
    • 11:00 a.m. People of the Parish 
    • 7:00 p.m. Louis Santiago 
  • Mon. Apr. 11
    • 9:00 a.m. Intention of Maria Fan 
  • Tues. Apr. 12
    • 9:00 a.m. Intention of Fr. Tony 
  • Wed. Apr. 13
    • 9:00 a.m. Intention of Mario & Maria Simao 

REFLECTION

Christ, out of infinite love, freely underwent suffering and death because of the sins of all people, so that all might attain salvation. It is the duty of the Church, therefore, in its preaching to proclaim the cross of Christ as the sign of God’s universal love and the source of all grace

Vatican Council II, Declaration on the Relations of the Church to Non Christain Religions

OFFICE EASTER SCHEDULE

We will be closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday. We will reopen on Tuesday 17th

SACRAMENTAL MINISTRY

2022 Schedule

First Reconciliation

Saturday, April 9, 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Holy Communion Masses

  1. Sat. Apr. 23 at 3:00 p.m. Cardinal Leger & Sunday School 
  2. Sun. Apr. 24 at 3:00 p.m. St. Dominic Savio & St. Jean de Brebeuf 
  3. Sat. Apr. 30 at 3:00 p.m. St. Brendan Group 1 Surnames beginning from A-L 
  4. Sun. May 1 at 3:00 p.m. St. Brendan Group 2 Surnames beginning from M-Z

Confession for Confirmation Candidates

Saturday, May 7, 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Confirmation Masses

  1. Mon. May 9 at 7:00 p.m. St. Dominic Savio & St. Jean de Brebeuf
  2. Tues. May 10 at 7:00 p.m. St. Brendan Group1 Surnames beginning from A-M
  3. Wed. May 11 at 7:00 p.m. St Brendan Group 2 Surnames beginning from N-Z
  4. Thurs. May 12 at 7:00 p.m. Cardinal Leger and Sunday School 

Holy Week

Palm Sunday

Saturday April 9th

Mass

5:00 p.m.

Sunday April 10th

MASS

9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

7:00 p.m.

Monday, April 11th

Mass

9:00 a.m

Tuesday, April 12th

Mass

9:00 a.m

Wednesday, April 13th

MASS

9:00 a.m.

Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 14th

Morning Prayer Only

9:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 14th

Mass of the Lord’s Supper

8:00 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament until Midnight

Good Friday

Friday, April 15th

Morning Prayer Only

9:00 a.m.

Friday, April 15th

Celebration of the Lord’s Passion

12:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

Friday, April 15th

Stations of the Cross

7:30 p.m.

Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 16th

Morning Prayer Only

9:00 a.m.

Saturday, April 16th

Easter Vigil

8:00 p.m.

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17th

MASS

9:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 17th

MASS

11:00 a.m.

No Mass at 7:00 p.m.