Monthly Archives: May 2018

ST JOSEPHS CHURCH HIGHLAND CREEK SUNDAY BULLETIN

Sat. May 26 9:00 am Intention of Antonio Quitoriano 5:00 pm † Ethel McGilley Sun. May 27 9:00 am † Joan McNeil 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Purita Lladoc Mon. May 28 9:00 am † Myrtle D’Souza Tues. May 29 9:00 am † Deceased Members of the Bartulaba Family […]

Continue Reading...
ST JOSEPHS CHURCH HIGHLAND CREEK SUNDAY BULLETIN

Sat. May 19 9:00 am Intention of Liza Lobo 5:00 pm Intention of Theresa &  Wellie Ho Sun. May 20 9:00 am † Deceased Members of the Icobucci Family 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Ginesia Sisti Mon. May 21 9:00 am † Anthony DiNova Tues. May 22 9:00 am † […]

Continue Reading...

The Catholic Women League St. Joseph Highland Creek Council host the 33rd Heritage Day Community Festival at St. Joseph Parish – Highland Creek on Saturday June 16th, 2018 9:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Featuring International Foods, Tea Room, Plants, Baked Goodies, Treasures, Vendors Crafts …. and much more!

Continue Reading...
ST JOSEPHS CHURCH HIGHLAND CREEK SUNDAY BULLETIN

Sat. May 12 Our Lady of Fatima 9:00 am Intention of Celine D’Silva & RIP Gloria Lobo 5:00 pm Intention of Edgardo Laberinto & Geriza de la Cruz Sun. May 13 9:00 am Intention of Tony & CelinaZagrai 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Pascoal DeSouza Mon. May 14 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...
ST JOSEPHS CHURCH HIGHLAND CREEK SUNDAY BULLETIN

Sat. May 5 9:00 am Intention of Robin and Anne Rode 5:00 pm † Rosario Calandra Sun. May 6 9:00 am † CWL Members both living & deceased 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm Intention of Lynette Francis Mon. May 7 9:00 am † Michael Lemire Tues. May 8 9:00 am […]

Continue Reading...