Monthly Archives: April 2022

Post Image

Mass Intentions Apr 30 9:00 a.m Elvin Maltais 5:00 p.m. Intention of Denis Gracias May 1 9:00 a.m. Neal Farquharson 11:00 a.m. The People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. Adam Befetel May 2 9:00 a.m. Souls in Purgatory May 3 9:00 a.m. Intention of Leo Shiekh May 4 9:00 a.m. Myrna Francisco May 5 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. Apr. 23 9:00a.m. Intention of Clifford D’Silva  5:00p.m. Frances Providenza  Sun. Apr. 24 9:00a.m. Intention of Glen & Erica Robbins  11:00a.m. People of the Parish  7:00p.m. Peter Coelho  Mon. Apr. 25 9:00a.m. Intention of Noah & Joquinn Maristanes  Tues. Apr. 26 9:00a.m. George Tomie  Wed. Apr. 27 9:00a.m. Miebeth de van der […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week   Mon. Apr. 18 9:00a.m. Celestino Escarro Tues. Apr. 19 9:00a.m. Intention of Tom & Eza Lagan Wed. Apr. 20 9:00a.m. Intention of Joseph & Stephanie Maristanes Thurs. Apr. 21 9:00a.m. Divina & Orlando Nailog Fri. Apr. 22 9:00a.m. Louis Mendonca Casmir D’Silva Eliza & Agapita Torrano Zerene Thomas Lucila Santos […]

Continue Reading...

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul is collecting your donations of Clothes, Shoes and Linen. A container will be be located in the West Parking Lot of St. Joseph’s Church Highland Creek, 200 Morrish Road.

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Mass Intentions Apr. 9 9:00 a.m Intention of Cornelia Chua 5:00 p.m. Rosario Calandra Apr. 10 9:00 a.m. Deceased Members of the Philips & Robbins Families 11:00 a.m. People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. Louis Santiago Apr. 11 9:00 a.m. Intention of Maria Fan Apr. 12 9:00 a.m. Intention of Fr. Tony Apr. 13 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

St. Michael’s College University of Toronto Scholarship $3000.00 The Toronto Diocesan Council of the Catholic Women’s League of Canada is offering a scholarship to   St. Michael’s College, University of Toronto. Eligibility – any young woman of Catholic faith applying to St. Michael’s College, University of Toronto, as their first choice for post secondary education. The […]

Continue Reading...

Holy Week Schedule – Palm Sunday, Holy Thursday, Good Friday and Easter

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. Apr. 9 9:00 a.m. Intention of Cornelia Chua  5:00p.m. Rosario Calandra  Sun. Apr. 10 9:00 a.m. Deceased Members of the Philips & Robbins families  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. Louis Santiago  Mon. Apr. 11 9:00 a.m. Intention of Maria Fan  Tues. Apr. 12 9:00 a.m. Intention of Fr. […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Mass Intentions Apr. 2 9:00 a.m Naseem (Jimmy) Shiekh 5:00 p.m. Pedro Constantino Apr. 3 9:00 a.m. Charles & Lily Rebello 11:00 a.m. People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. Adam Befetel Apr. 4 9:00 a.m. Souls in Purgatory Apr. 5 9:00 a.m. Divina Nailog Apr. 6 9:00 a.m. Intention of Leocadia Sheikh Apr. 7 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Mass Intentions Sat. March 26 9:00 a.m. Maria Simas 5:00 p.m. Michael Boyle Sun. March 27 9:00 a.m. Merlyn Rebello 11:00 a.m. People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. Clive Da Silva Mon. March 28 9:00 a.m. Karin & May Sheikh Tues. March 29 9:00 a.m. Chao Wen Liu Wed. March 30 9:00 a.m. Sheldon Hannah […]

Continue Reading...