Monthly Archives: February 2019

Sat. Feb. 23 9:00 am † Deceased members of the Simas Family 5:00 pm † Joseph Coelho Sun. Feb. 24 9:00 am † Peter Banks 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm Intention of Rosanne Cruickshank Mon. Feb. 25 9:00 am † Eileen LePage Tues. Feb. 26 9:00 am † Eliza & […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 am † Peter Banks 5:00 pm Intention of Emily & Eric Pinto Sun. Feb. 17 9:00 am † Peter Banks 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Elizabeth Barrera Mon. Feb. 18 9:00 am Intention of the Renda Family Tues. Feb. 19 9:00 am † Mariano & […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. Feb. 9 9:00 am Intention of Anne & Denis Persaud 5:00 pm Intention of Braganzo Family Sun. Feb. 10 9:00 am † Antonio Goncalves Alves 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Norah Brendan Mon. Feb. 11 9:00 am † Uroosa Zaib Panjwani Tues. Feb. 12 9:00 am † Albino […]

Continue Reading...

Happy New Year, Sisters in the League! We are looking forward to our new term as Co-Presidents of the St. Joseph’s CWL and we’re very excited about working with this new
executive. We all had so much fun at the 65th Anniversary Celebration of our Council.

Let’s start on the next 65 years.

Continue Reading...

Sat. Feb. 2 9:00 am † Job Elikutty & Teena 5:00 pm † Kaylie Rodrigues Sun. Feb. 3 9:00 am † Genevieve Rego 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Maria & Bruno Rizzuto Mon. Feb. 4 9:00 am Intention for Mario & Maria Simao Tues. Feb. 5 9:00 am Intention […]

Continue Reading...