Monthly Archives: June 2018

Sat. June 23 9:00 am † Joan Cooke 5:00 pm † Elias Diniz Sun. June 24 9:00 am Intention of Dias Family 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm Intention of Edwin & Celeste Mauricio Mon. June 25 9:00 am † Aurora Samante-Lachica Tues. June 26 9:00 am † John Wallner Wed. […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. June 16 9:00 am † Vince & Carmen Mione 5:00 pm † Muriel Gaston Sun. June 17 9:00 am † Amador Iglesia 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Giovanni & Aquilina Vacca Mon. June 18 9:00 am † Gloria Lobo Tues. June 19 9:00 am † Deceased member of […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. June 9 9:00 am † Alison DeSilva 5:00 pm † Ron Ansett Sun. June 10 9:00 am Intention of Tony & Celina Zagrai 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Pascoal DeSouza Mon. June 11 9:00 am † Anne Kee Tues. June 12 9:00 am † Marinette Miani Wed. June […]

Continue Reading...

Please be advised that the Church Office will be closed on Wednesday, June 6th 2018. Thank you

Continue Reading...