Category Archives: Weekly News

The Weekly news and notifications (a.k.a. bulletin)

Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. June 25 9:00 a.m. Intention of the Keung Family  5:00 p.m. † Sotero Raymundo  Sun. June 26 9:00 a.m. † Peter Banks  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. † Aquilina & Giovanni Vacca  Mon. June 27 9:00 a.m. † Elizabeth Barrera  Tues. June 28 9:00 a.m. † Sheldon […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. June 18 9:00 a.m. Intention of Gregory Menezes  5:00 p.m. † Michele Spataro  Sun. June 19 9:00 a.m. † Alexis Ricafranca  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. † Adam Befetel  Mon. June 20 9:00 a.m. Intention of Rizalyn Pitao  Tues. June 21 9:00 a.m. † Thomas Banks  Wed. […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. June 11 9:00 a.m. † Orlando Nailong  5:00 p.m. † Rosario Calandra  Sun. June 12 9:00 a.m. Intention of Tony & Celina Zagrai  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. Intention of Garry & Marla Tanuan  Mon. June 13 9:00 a.m. † Brian Hamill  Tues. June 14 9:00 a.m. […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. June 4 9:00 a.m. † Naseem (Jimmy) Shiekh  5:00 p.m. † Hubert Sequeira  Sun. June 5 9:00 a.m. † Monica Rebello  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. † Deceased Members of the D’Souza & Pinto Families  Mon. June 6 9:00 a.m. † Deceased Members of the Riggi Family  […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. May 21 9:00 a.m. † Kenneth & Lillian Murrell 5:00 p.m. † Gregory Menezes Sun. May 22 9:00 a.m. † Hector Rebello 11:00 a.m. People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. † Michela Delmedico Mon.May 23 9:00 a.m. † Deceased Members of the Riggi Family Tues. May 24 9:00 a.m. † […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. May 14 9:00 a.m. Intention of Tony & Celina Zagrai  5:00 p.m. Mary & Louis Furtado  Sun. May 15 9:00 a.m. Peter Banks  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. Jude Iwuchukwu  Mon. May 16 9:00 a.m. Leonila Mondragon  Tues. May 17 9:00 a.m. Peter Stancati  Wed. May 18 […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. May 7 9:00 a.m. Naseem (Jimmy) Shiekh  5:00 p.m. Joseph Philips  Sun. May 8 9:00 a.m. Sebastian Mbaiya  11:00 a.m. People of the Parish  7:00 p.m. George Tomie  Mon. May 9 9:00 a.m. Mariano & Consuelo Calayag  Tues. May 10 9:00 a.m. Suresh Kurup  Wed. May 11 9:00 a.m. Jude […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Mass Intentions Apr 30 9:00 a.m Elvin Maltais 5:00 p.m. Intention of Denis Gracias May 1 9:00 a.m. Neal Farquharson 11:00 a.m. The People of the Parish 7:00 p.m. Adam Befetel May 2 9:00 a.m. Souls in Purgatory May 3 9:00 a.m. Intention of Leo Shiekh May 4 9:00 a.m. Myrna Francisco May 5 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week Sat. Apr. 23 9:00a.m. Intention of Clifford D’Silva  5:00p.m. Frances Providenza  Sun. Apr. 24 9:00a.m. Intention of Glen & Erica Robbins  11:00a.m. People of the Parish  7:00p.m. Peter Coelho  Mon. Apr. 25 9:00a.m. Intention of Noah & Joquinn Maristanes  Tues. Apr. 26 9:00a.m. George Tomie  Wed. Apr. 27 9:00a.m. Miebeth de van der […]

Continue Reading...
Post Image

Masses for the Week   Mon. Apr. 18 9:00a.m. Celestino Escarro Tues. Apr. 19 9:00a.m. Intention of Tom & Eza Lagan Wed. Apr. 20 9:00a.m. Intention of Joseph & Stephanie Maristanes Thurs. Apr. 21 9:00a.m. Divina & Orlando Nailog Fri. Apr. 22 9:00a.m. Louis Mendonca Casmir D’Silva Eliza & Agapita Torrano Zerene Thomas Lucila Santos […]

Continue Reading...