Monthly Archives: January 2019

Sat. Jan. 26 9:00 am † Mario Villacorta 5:00 pm † Domenic Marcelli Sun. Jan. 27 9:00 am † Beatification of Alfie Lambe 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm Intention of Alyssa Vanderputt Mon. Jan. 28 9:00 am † Myrtle DeSouza Tues. Jan. 29 9:00 am † Noreen O’Leary Wed. Jan. […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. Jan. 19 9:00 am Intention of Vanderputt Family 5:00 pm † Priscilla Pinto Sun. Jan. 20 9:00 am † Antonio G. Alves 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Juan Ong Mon. Jan. 21 9:00 am † Antonietta Mirabella Tues. Jan. 22 9:00 am † Sabatino & Ersilia Capuano Wed. […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. Jan. 12 9:00 am Intention of Alban & Gloria Moniz 5:00 pm † Ann Bluman Sun. Jan. 13 9:00 am † Philomena Roberts 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Alissio Falotico Mon. Jan. 14 9:00 am Intention of Gabrielle Laberinto Tues. Jan. 15 9:00 am † Nora Anderson Wed. […]

Continue Reading...

In 2018 we did 376 home visits helping 140 families consisting of 293 children and 250 adults, the numbers include the Christmas Appeal visits. In 2018 your ‘Neighbours-In-Need’ donations were $28522.00 and our expenses were $31459.00. We started the year with $3988.00. We ended the year with a surplus of $1051.00. The value of the […]

Continue Reading...

The Catholic Women League St. Joseph Highland Creek Council invites everyone to please join us for A Day of Recollection: On the Virtue of Humility on Saturday January 19th, 2019 St Joseph’s Church Hall ; After the 9:00 am Mass.

Continue Reading...

Sat. Jan. 5 9:00 am Intention of Kathy Butcher & Family 5:00 pm † Michael van Dartel Sun. Jan. 6 9:00 am † Souls of Philips & Robins Family 1:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Isabel Innes Mon. Jan. 7 9:00 am † Souls in Purgatory Tues. Jan. 8 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...