Monthly Archives: May 2019

Extending my best wishes to the members of the CWL for a Happy Easter Season and a Blessed summer. May the good works of the Catholic Women’s League continue to be fruitful. Best wishes always.

Continue Reading...

Sat. May 25 9:00 am † Josep Francis Tellis 5:00 pm † Ginesia Sisti Sun. May 26 9:00 am † Deceased Members of the Zagrai Family 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Victor Giordano Mon. May 27 9:00 am † Joan McNeil Tues. May 28 9:00 am † Deceased Members […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. May 18 9:00 am † Anton Marolt 5:00 pm † Simone D’Alba Sun. May 19 9:00 am † Deceased member of the Iacobucci Family 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Maggie Dias Mon. May 20 9:00 am † Elizabeth Barrera Tues. May 21 9:00 am † Anthony Di Nova […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. May 11 9:00 am † Denise Ward 5:00 pm † Deceased members of the Rodrigues Family Sun. May 12 9:00 am Intention of Celina & Tony Zagrai 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm CWL Members both living & deceased Mon. May 13 9:00 am Intention of Mario & Maria Simao […]

Continue Reading...

Sat. May 4 9:00 am † Paul Camilleri 5:00 pm † Rosario Calandra Sun. May 5 9:00 am † Joseph Philips 11:00 am For the People of the Parish 7:00 pm † Amy D’Souza Mon. May 6 9:00 am † Joe Panzera Tues. May 7 9:00 am † Anthony Di Nova Wed. May 8 9:00 […]

Continue Reading...